Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to Winona State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. May 1 - 31, 2015
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Senior University: "Mysteries of the Upper Mississippi"
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Senior University: "Mysteries of the Upper Mississippi"
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Senior University: "Mysteries of the Upper Mississippi"
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, May 01, 2015
All Day The Great Wall of Bees (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Don't Dump Donate (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Nuts for Mutts
Saturday, May 02, 2015
All Day The Great Wall of Bees (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Don't Dump Donate (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, May 03, 2015
All Day The Great Wall of Bees (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Don't Dump Donate (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM Student Music Recital
Monday, May 04, 2015
Start Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day The Great Wall of Bees (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Don't Dump Donate (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Textbook Buyback
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day The Great Wall of Bees (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Don't Dump Donate (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day The Great Wall of Bees (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Don't Dump Donate (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, May 07, 2015
End Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day The Great Wall of Bees (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Don't Dump Donate (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 PM Evening of Distinction
Friday, May 08, 2015
End Day The Great Wall of Bees (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Don't Dump Donate (Multi-Day Event)
9:30 AM Spring 2015 Commencement
2:00 PM Spring 2015 Commencement
Saturday, May 09, 2015
All Day Don't Dump Donate (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, May 10, 2015
End Day Don't Dump Donate (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Young Writer's Conference
Friday, May 15, 2015
Young Writer's Conference
Monday, May 18, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Community Meeting
Monday, May 25, 2015
Memorial Day
Memorial Day

Web event calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search