Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to Winona State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. March 1 - 31, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, March 01, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Art Muse (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Campus Conservation Nationals (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM Symphonic Wind Ensemble
Monday, March 02, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Art Muse (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Campus Conservation Nationals (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM Healthy Monday
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Art Muse (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Campus Conservation Nationals (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM Fitstop Tuesday
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM International Women’s Day Luncheon
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM Grief Group
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Art Muse (Multi-Day Event)
3:00 PM Wellness Wednesday
7:00 PM Ethical Veganism and the Commodification of Animals
Thursday, March 05, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Art Muse (Multi-Day Event)
6:30 PM Women's Gymnastics vs Wisconsin-La Crosse
7:00 PM Great River Reading Series: Ryan Van Meter
Friday, March 06, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring 2015 Midterms
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Start Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 08, 2015
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 09, 2015
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, March 12, 2015
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 13, 2015
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, March 14, 2015
All Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 15, 2015
End Day Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 16, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Start Time 10:00 AM Tunnel of Opression (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM Healthy Monday
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Tunnel of Opression (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM Fitstop Tuesday
7:00 PM Black Lives Matter: Cece McDonald
7:00 PM Happy Film Screening
7:30 PM Faculty Music Recital
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 4:30 AM Tunnel of Opression (Multi-Day Event)
3:00 PM Wellness Wednesday
7:00 PM Whose Water Is It? Preventing the Tragedy of the Commons
Thursday, March 19, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 20, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
12:15 PM MWMF Sounds Like School
6:00 PM Women's Tennis vs Upper Iowa
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Scholarship Gala
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 22, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
4:00 PM Student Music Recital
Monday, March 23, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
12:30 PM Don’t Cha Know
7:00 PM Healthy Monday
7:00 PM Reflections Unheard: Black Women in Civil Rights
Start Time 7:00 PM Unspeakable (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Unspeakable (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Charting the Future Gallery Walk
11:00 AM Fitstop Tuesday
12:30 PM Art Beat
6:00 PM Teach21 Teach-In: The Role of Collective Bargaining in Public Education
7:00 PM The Time for Justice is Now
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Unspeakable (Multi-Day Event)
12:30 PM KQAL: Hollywood MN
3:00 PM Wellness Wednesday
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Fitness Assessment Day
6:00 PM A Conversation with Javier Vargas
6:30 PM KQAL: The Live Feed
7:00 PM Natural Gas: The Bridge From Dirty Energy to a Low Carbon, Renewable Energy System
Thursday, March 26, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Unspeakable (Multi-Day Event)
12:30 PM KQAL: Culture Clique
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Cultural Knowledge Panel
Friday, March 27, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Unspeakable (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fitness Assessment Day
6:00 PM Women's Tennis vs Sioux Falls
6:30 PM KQAL: The Live Feed
7:00 PM Maricón (Faggot)
Saturday, March 28, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Unspeakable (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fitness Assessment Day
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Dance Marathon Fundraiser
4:00 PM Women's Tennis vs Augustana
7:00 PM Maricón (Faggot)
7:30 PM UPAC Presents: Spring Concert 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Unspeakable (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM Winona Symphonic Orchestra
Monday, March 30, 2015
All Day 2015 Annual Purple Pass Easter Basket and Egg Hunt
All Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Unspeakable (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Creating A New Path
7:00 PM Feminist Perspectives Across Generations
7:00 PM Healthy Monday
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
End Day Recycle Mania (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Unspeakable (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM Fitstop Tuesday
7:30 PM Faculty Music Recital

Enterprise calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search