Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to Winona State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. May 16 - 22, 2007
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Senior University: "Mysteries of the Upper Mississippi"
Friday, July 03, 2015
5:00 PM Concerts on the Green
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Senior University: "Outdoor Adventures"
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Senior University: "Mysteries of the Upper Mississippi"
Saturday, July 11, 2015
5:00 PM Concerts on the Green
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Senior University: "Outdoor Adventures"
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Senior University: "Outdoor Adventures"
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Senior University: "Outdoor Adventures"
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, May 16, 2007
1:30 PM Open Forum: Dean of the College of Business
Monday, May 21, 2007
2:00 PM Open Forum: Dean of the College of Business

Community calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search