Skip to content
Winona State University

Winona State University Website

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome to Winona State University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit
Event Details
Notify me if this event changes.Add this event to my personal calendar.Email this event to a friend.
Go Back
Great River Shakespeare Festival: The Comedy of Errors
Start Date: 6/21/2017Start Time: 7:30 PM
End Date: 6/21/2017End Time: 10:30 PM
This event recurs on a custom schedule.   Click here to see the series dates.

Event Description:

In partnership with WSU, the Great River Shakespeare Festival will host “The Comedy of Errors.” Mistaken identities and laugh-out-loud hysterics are in store. When servant and master Dromio and Antipholus of Ephesus arrive in Syracuse the mishaps begin, as unbeknownst to them Dromio and Antipholus of Syracuse, their long-lost twin siblings are already there, leading to a chain of comedy events to the extreme.

Wednesday, June 21 - Preview Performance 

Friday, June 23 Performance
Tuesday, June 27 - $12 Performance 

Saturday, July 1 - Performance 

Wednesday, July 5 - Performance

Friday, July 7 - Performance 

Sunday, July 9 - Performance

Thursday, July 13 - Performance: Chill with Will

Friday, July 14 - Performance 

Saturday, July 15 - Performance 

Friday, July 21 - Performance

Saturday, July 22 - Performance 

Wednesday, July 26 - Performance

Friday, July 28 - Performance 

Sunday, July 30 - Closing Performance

Location Information:
Winona State University - Performing Arts Center  (View Map)
175 West Mark Street
Winona, MN 55987
Contact Information:
Name: Kathleen Peterson
Email: KPeterson@winona.edu
wsu
Admission Information:
Tickets can be purchased online at http://grsf.org/buy-tickets/
More information on “The Comedy of Errors” can be found online at http://grsf.org/comedy-of-errors/

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

WSU Flaming W